RWC 2019

Rugby World Cup Games 2019

Harmonieii


only search Harmonie II  

PREVIOUS PAGE

Rugby World Cup Schedule

All initial times are New Zealand times for Spark Sport programmes with UK times in brackets. Kick Off times are 30 minutes later.

Friday 20th September
Pool A - Japan V Russia 9-20pm (UK 10-20am) incl opening ceremony at Tokyo Stadium.
Saturday 21st September
Pool D - Australia v Fiji 4-15pm (UK 5-15am) at Sapporo Dome.
Pool C - France v Argentina 6-45pm (UK 7-45am) at Tokyo Stadium
Pool B - New Zealand v South Africa 8-45pm (UK 9-45am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Sunday 22nd September
Pool B - Italy v Namibia 4-45pm (UK 5-45am) at Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Pool A - Ireland v Scotland 7-15pm (UK 8-15am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Pool C - England v Tonga 9-45pm (UK 10-45am) at Sapporo Dome
Monday 23 September
Pool D - Wales v Georgia 9-45pm (UK 10-45am) at City of Toyota Stadium
Tuesday 24 September
Pool A - Russia v Samoa 9-45pm (UK 10-45am) Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Wednesday 25 September
Pool D - Fiji v Uruguay 4-45pm (UK 5-45am) at Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Thursday 26 September
Pool B - Italy v Canada 7-15pm (UK 8-15am) at Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Pool C - England v USA 10-15pm (UK 11-15am) at Kobe Misaki Stadium
Saturday 28 September
Pool C - Argentina v Tonga 4-00pm (UK 5-00am) at Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Pool A - Japan v Ireland 6-45pm (UK 7-45am) at Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Pool B - South Africa v Namibia 9-15pm (UK 10-15am) at City of Toyota Stadium
Sunday 29 September
Pool D - Georgia v Uruguay 5-45pm (UK 6-45am) at Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Pool D - Australia v Wales 8-15pm (UK 9-15am) at Tokyo Stadium
Monday 30 September
Pool A - Scotland v Samoa 10-45pm (UK 11-45am) at Kobe Misaki Stadium
Wednesday 2 October
Pool C - France v USA 10-30pm (UK 11-30am) at Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Pool B - New Zealand v Canada 10-30pm (UK 11-30am) at Oita Stadium
Thursday 3 October
Pool D - Georgia v Fiji 5-45pm (UK 6-45am)at Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Pool A - Ireland v Russia 10-45pm (UK 11-45am) at Kobe Misaki Stadium
Friday 4 October
Pool B - South Africa v Italy 10-15pm (UK 11-15am) at Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Saturday 5 October
Pool D - Australia v Uruguay 5-15pm (UK 6-15am) at Oita Stadium
Pool C - England v Argentina 8-30pm (UK 9-30am) at Tokyo Stadium
Pool A - Japan v Samoa 11-00pm (UK 12.00noon) at City of Toyota Stadium
Sunday 6 October
Pool B - New Zealand v Namibia 5-00pm (UK 6-00am) at Tokyo Stadium
Pool C - France v Tonga 8-15pm (UK 9-15am) at Kumamoto Stadium
Tuesday 8 October
Pool B - South Africa v Canada 10-45pm (UK 11-45am) at Kobe Misaki Stadium
Wednesday 9 October
Pool C - Argentina v USA 5-15pm (UK 6-15am) at Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Pool A - Scotland v Russia 7-45pm (UK 8-45am) at Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Pool D - Wales v Fiji 10-15pm (UK 11-15am) at Oita Stadium
Friday 11 October
Pool D - Australia v Georgia 10-45pm (UK 11-45am) at Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Saturday 12 October
Pool B - New Zealand v Italy 5-00pm (UK 6-00am) at City of Toyota Stadium
Pool C - England v France 8-45pm (UK 9-45am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Pool A - Ireland v Samoa 11-15pm (UK 12-15pm) at Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Sunday 13 October
Pool B - Namibia v Canada 3-45pm (UK 4-45am) at Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Pool C - USA v Tonga 6-15pm (UK 4-15am) at Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Pool D - Wales v Uruguay 8-45pm (UK 9-45am) at Kumamoto Stadium
Pool A - Japan v Scotland 11-15pm (UK 12-15pm) at International Stadium Yokohama

That completes all the pool games then the quarter finals will be played as follows:

Saturday 19th October - Quarter Finals 1 and 2
Winner pool C v Runner Up Pool D 8-15pm (UK 9-15am) at Oita Stadium
Winner pool B v Runner Up Pool A 11-15pm (UK 12-15pm) at Tokyo Stadium
Sunday 20th October - Quarter Finals 2 and 3
Winner pool D v Runner Up Pool C 8-15pm (UK 9-15am) at Oita Stadium
Winner pool A v Runner Up Pool B 11-15pm (UK 12-15pm) at Tokyo Stadium

The Semi Finals, Runners Up Final and Final will be played as follows:

Saturday 26th October - Semi Final 1
Winner Quarter Final 1 v Winner Quarter Final 2 9-00pm (UK 10-00am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Sunday 27th October - Semi Final 2
Winner Quarter Final 3 v Winner Quarter Final 4 10-00pm (UK 11-00am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Friday 1st November - Bronze Final
Loser Semi Final 1 v Loser Semi Final 2 10-00pm (UK 11-00am) at Tokyo Stadium
Saturday 2nd November - Final
Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2 10-00pm (UK 11-00am) at International Stadium Yokohama
Last Modified: